Kilmarnock & Loudoun Conservatives selection their 2012 wining team!

Members of the Kilmarnock & Loudoun Conservative Association turned out in large numbers to select their winning team for the 2012 Council Elections. Those selected include:

Ward 1: Annick – Cllr Rose-ann Cuninghame

Ward2: Kilmarnock North – Ian Grant

Ward 3: Kilmarnock West & Crosshouse – Cllr Tom Cook

Ward 4: Kilmarnock East & Hurlford – Rob Murray

Ward 5: Kilmarnock South – Jamie Sampson

Ward 6: Irvine Valley – John McFadzean

It was with great regret that Provost Stephanie Young (Conservative Cllr for Irvine Valley) indicated that she would be standing down at the next election after many years of dedicated service to the people of East Ayrshire and to the Scottish Conservative party. She will be dearly missed!


Posted on August 7, 2011, in News. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: